简体中文 英语 印度尼西亚 马来语 泰米尔人 泰国 越南
  • 赏金的谈话

    Beanstalk插槽的赏金看起来很棒,有明亮和多彩的符号以及杰克和他的豆茎的背景,用他们慷慨的50条支付线组成五个卷轴。如此多的线条让你有更多的机会来安排符号,所以你应该获得很多较小的胜利,而不仅仅是一些大赢。

  • 现金Blox

    由Ash Gaming的富有想象力的团队制作,Cash Blox与通常的票价有点不同,这是一款名为俄罗斯方块的街机游戏形式的老虎机体验。由俄罗斯设计师构思,俄罗斯方块是一款视频游戏,可以与瓷砖相匹配来解决难题。它已存在超过30年,但Ash Gaming版本更现代。

  • 龙王国

    然后你有一个免费的游戏功能,当3个或更多的分散符号同时出现在转轴上的任何地方时激活 - 你有15个带有动态乘数的自由旋转。乘数从随机值开始,范围从2x到5x。

  • 粉红豹

    粉红豹

    正如您所看到的,Pink Panther充满了有趣的功能。您也会经常触发它们,但奖品不会像其他插槽一样高。但是,这将确保您的资金持续一段时间,这很好。你可以通过免费旋转功能赢得一些不错的金额,但不要屏住呼吸才能赢得大奖。

  • 日日盛才

    日日盛才

    像元宝,蟾蜍,锦鲤鱼,橙子和硬币这样的游戏符号真正体现了整体中国人的感受。通过扑克牌ace,king,queen,jack,ten和9进行备份,我们将Playtech制作的游戏中的5个评为5分。 Ri Ri Sheng Cai的投注非常简单,从最低0.88美元下注到最高下注88.00美元,你会发现有很多选择。玩Ri Ri Sheng Cai的一大亮点是插槽的狂野图标好运符号允许您将支付组合与任何其他图标连接起来。当您可以使用多个支付线使用通配空间时,这变得非常好。黄金树的多个分散符号也可以为您带来丰厚的回报。

  • 真爱

    真爱

    这个Playtech游戏为您提供5个卷轴和15条支付线坠入爱河。顺便说一句,在这里你可以得到一些其他有利可图的惊喜。不要尴尬,继续获得有利可图的免费旋转,或者只是在赌博功能上试试运气。潜入浪漫和温柔,获得有吸引力的好处。

  • 度假站

    度假站

    打包行李,准备好从Playtech的度假站插槽每行最多下注4,000次 - 一个简单的三卷视频插槽,包括常规和豪华版本。

有什么问题吗?

现在就联系我们

Chinese simplified English Indonesian Malay Tamil Thai Vietnamese
  • Bounty Of The Beans Talk

    The bounty of the Beanstalk slot looks great, with bright and colorful symbols and the background of Jack and his bean stems, making up five reels with their generous 50 paylines. So many lines give you more chances to arrange the symbols, so you should get a lot of smaller wins, not just some big wins.

  • Cash Blox

    Made by Ash Gaming's imaginative team, Cash Blox is a bit different from the usual fare, a slot machine experience in the form of an arcade game called Tetris. Conceived by a Russian designer, Tetris is a video game that can be matched with tiles to solve puzzles. It has been around for more than 30 years, but the Ash Gaming version is more modern.

  • Dragon Kingdom

    Then you have a free game feature that activates when 3 or more scatter symbols appear anywhere on the reels at the same time - you have 15 free spins with dynamic multipliers. The multiplier starts at a random value and ranges from 2x to 5x.

  • Pink Panther

    As you can see, Pink Panther is full of interesting features. You will also trigger them often, but the prizes will not be as high as other slots. However, this will ensure that your funds last for a while, which is good. You can win some nice amounts with the free spin feature, but don't hold your breath to get a big win.

  • Ri Ri Sheng Cai

    Game symbols like ingot, toad, koi fish, oranges and coins really projects the overall Chinese feel. Backed up by playing cards ace, king, queen, jack, ten and nine we grade this Playtech produced game 5 out of five for putting this together. Wagering on Ri Ri Sheng Cai is quite simple, from a minimum wager of $0.88 up to a maximum bet of $88.00, you will find there are many options. A great big Bonus of playing Ri Ri Sheng Cai is the fact the slot's wild icon good fortune symbol allows you to connect pay combinations with any other icons. This becomes really good when you can have multiple pay lines using the wild spaces. Multiple scatters symbols of the gold tree can deliver you a great pay as well.

  • True Love

    This Playtech game offers you 5 reels and 15 paylines to fall in love. By the way, here you can get some other profitable surprises. Don't be embarrassed, continue to get a profitable free spin, or just try your luck on the Gamble Feature. Sneak into romance and gentleness and get attractive benefits.

  • Vacation Station

    Pack your bags and get ready to bet up to 4,000 times per line from Playtech's vacation station slot - a simple three-volume video slot, including regular and deluxe versions.

Have any Problems?

Contact Us Now