简体中文 英语 印地语 印度尼西亚 马来语 泰国 越南
  • 财富熊猫

    这是通过在任何地方降落三,四或五个阴阳奖励符号来触发的,并且您将分别获得8次,10次或15次免费旋转;在这一轮中,红色和黄色的鞭炮可能出现在2到5个卷轴上,这些符号在每次旋转停止时成为标准符号之一。在此功能期间至少三个奖励符号将无限期地授予五次免费旋转。

  • 财神

    财神有一个令人印象深刻的主题,3D风格的背景显示了美丽的乡村。在前面,粉红色的花朵和符号出现在卷轴上。玩家会发现RealTime Gaming在屏幕底部包含累积奖金和各种设置,以方便玩游戏。有5个卷轴和25条支付线,你会发现这个插槽提供了所需的所有时间,包括野生和散射符号以及免费旋转。当五个Fortuna符号出现在任何支付线上时,基础游戏可以奖励多达10,000个硬币作为累积奖金。可以在iOS,Android,Windows平板电脑和智能手机上享受游戏。

  • 绿灯

    绿灯在线老虎机游戏中的符号均匀分为六个与赛车相关的符号,以及更传统的9,10,J,Q,K和A.当您点击获胜的支付线时,这些符号会通过一些不错的动画。

  • 印度神话

    印度神话并没有告诉我们一个故事,但它在我们面前展示了一个充满异国情调的场景。确切的位置留给想象力,头脑填补了空白,为每个用户创造了独特的氛围。

  • 莲花传奇

    来自Novomatic的Lotus Legend视频插槽提供五个卷轴和50条放松支付线。这是一个具有亚洲文化主题的老虎机游戏的一个很好的例子。卷轴位于宁静的花园中,周围环绕着寺庙,山脉和夕阳的金色调。一旦你设法将视线从这个视觉盛宴中拉开,你就可以开始回顾当精心设计的符号对你有益时可以收集的奖励。皇家莲花队等待您的一些额外款待是荒野替代,免费旋转和额外的野外比赛,以及在赌博中一次又一次赢得双赢的机会。

  • 海盗船

    Pirate Ship由威廉姆斯游戏开发工作室的G + Deluxe游戏引擎提供动力。凭借5x4卷轴阵列和堆叠符号,Pirate Ship自2011年首次推出以来一直是北美陆地赌场的最爱。现在,作为游戏库inPlay4Fun Network的一部分,玩家肯定会喜欢这款免费旋转游戏。 Swashbuckling老虎机游戏!

  • 圣诞老人

    圣诞老虎机市场不仅在2017年拥挤,而且在接缝处爆发。这意味着在获得市场份额时,圣诞老人视频插槽可以很好地抵御它。有了圣诞老人,圣诞老人能提供吗?这个游戏会成为你的圣诞老虎机游戏吗?请仔细阅读,找出答案!

有什么问题吗?

现在就联系我们

Chinese simplified English Hindi Indonesian Malay Thai Vietnamese
  • Fortune Panda

    This is triggered by landing three, four or five yin and yang reward symbols anywhere, and you will get 8, 10 or 15 free spins respectively; in this round, red and yellow firecrackers may appear On 2 to 5 reels, these symbols become one of the standard symbols when each rotation stops. At least three reward symbols during this function will be awarded five free spins indefinitely.

  • God Of Wealth

    God OF Wealth has an impressive theme, and the 3D-style background shows the beautiful countryside. In front, pink flowers and symbols appear on the reels. Players will find that RealTime Gaming includes jackpots and various settings at the bottom of the screen to facilitate game play. With 5 reels and 25 paylines, you'll find this slot provides all the time needed, including wild and scatter symbols and free spins. When five Fortuna symbols appear on any payline, the base game can award up to 10,000 coins as a jackpot. The game can be enjoyed on iOS, Android, Windows tablets and smartphones.

  • Green Light

    The symbols in the Green Light Online Slots game are evenly divided into six racing-related symbols, as well as the more traditional 9,10, J, Q, K, and A. When you click on the winning payline, these symbols go through some nice Animation.

  • Indian Myth

    Indian mythology did not tell us a story, but it showed an exotic scene in front of us. The exact location is left to the imagination, the mind fills the gap, creating a unique atmosphere for each user.

  • Lotus Legend

    The Lotus Legend video slot from Novomatic offers five reels and 50 relaxing paylines. This is a beautiful example of a slot machine game with an Asian culture theme. The scrolls are set in a tranquil garden surrounded by temples, mountains and golden shades of the setting sun. Once you've managed to pull your eyes away from this visual feast, you can begin to look back at the rewards that can be collected when well-designed symbols are good for you. Some extra hospitality waiting for you at the Royal Lotus team is a wilderness replacement, free spins and extra wild games, and the chance to win double wins again and again in gambling.

  • Pirate Ship

    Pirate Ship is powered by the G + Deluxe game engine from Williams Game Development Studio. With a 5x4 reel array and stacked symbols, Pirate Ship has been a favorite of North American land casinos since its first launch in 2011. Now, as part of the game library inPlay4Fun Network, players will definitely like this free spin based game. Swashbuckling slot machine game!

  • Santa

    The Christmas slot machine market is not only crowded in 2017, but is breaking out at the seams. This means that the Santa video slot is well protected against it when gaining market share. With Santa Claus, can Santa Claus provide it? Will this game be your Christmas slot machine game? Read on to find out!

Have any Problems?

Contact Us Now