简体中文 英语 印地语 印度尼西亚 马来语 泰国 越南
  • 奖金熊

    当您在转轴上的任何位置放置3个或更多Beehive Scatter符号时,将激活蜂窝功能。玩家现在将被带到森林环境中,他们将不得不选择树木让熊爬。如果他找到蜜罐,你将获得2倍的赌注。如果他找回一个蜂箱,游戏将结束。

  • 克娄巴特拉的黄金

    Cleopatra的黄金老虎机游戏基于古埃及神话和文化,是有史以来最伟大的帝国之一。有人说游戏的图形可能会更好,但它有助于重现埃及艳后埃及大气的声音。

  • 森林舞蹈

    森林舞是一个赌场游戏,让您有机会下注你最喜爱的动物!每种不同颜色的动物都可以给你一个巨大的累积奖金!

  • 魅力四射的世界

    所有10个符号看起来都像网格一样优雅,没有符号表明它们不像其他符号那样丰富,就像20世纪60年代的阴影一样。它们的价值仅为3到50个硬币,但它们看起来和7到75之间的高跟鞋一样令人印象深刻。

  • 大蓝

    Great Blue Jackpot采用流行的水下插槽主题,灵感来自未开发的海洋深处,提供视觉效果和声音。所以要准备好看看你的鲸鱼,乌龟和鱼的卷轴,并在玩游戏寻找奖励时听到鲸鱼唱歌和水冒泡的声音。

  • 财源

    支付污垢通常是黄金开采的代名词,换句话说就是“脏”.PayDirt是软件开发商Realtime Gaming的另一个“物有所值”的老虎机。它是有史以来最宽松的RTG游戏之一,并在基础游戏中提供了良好的支付。它有五个不同的卷轴和25条支付线充满了淘金热的主题。

  • 宠物小精灵

    每个人都喜欢皮卡丘中的皮卡丘!因此,他们非常喜欢这款口袋妖怪主题游戏!它是一个美丽的老虎机游戏与许多口袋妖怪!有了这个老虎机游戏,你肯定可以轻松地赢得大奖!

有什么问题吗?

现在就联系我们

Chinese simplified English Indonesian Malay Tamil Thai Vietnamese
  • Bonus Bear

    The cellular function is activated when you place 3 or more Beehive Scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. Players will now be taken to the forest environment and they will have to choose trees for the bears to climb. If he finds a honeypot, you will get 2 times the bet. If he retrieves a beehive, the game will end.

  • Cleopatra's Gold

    Cleopatra's Gold slot machine game is based on ancient Egyptian mythology and culture and is one of the greatest empire ever. Some people say that the graphics of the game may be better, but it helps to reproduce the sound of the Egyptian atmosphere in Cleopatra.

  • Forest Dance

    Forest Dance is a Casino Game that gives you a chance to bet on your favourite animals! Each animals with different color may give you a huge Jackpot Bonus!

  • Glamorous World

    All 10 symbols look as elegant as a grid, and no symbol suggests that they are not as rich as some other symbols, just like the shadows of the 1960s. They are worth only 3 to 50 coins, but they look as impressive as the high heels that cost between 7 and 75.

  • Great Blue

    The Great Blue Jackpot features a popular underwater slot theme and is inspired by the depth of the unexplored ocean, providing visuals and sound. So be prepared to see your reels full of killer whales, turtles and fish, and hear the sound of whale singing and water bubbling while playing games looking for rewards.

  • Pay Dirt

    Paying for dirt is often synonymous with gold mining, in other words “dirty.” PayDirt is another "value for money" slot machine for software developer Realtime Gaming. It is one of the loosest RTG games of all time and offers a good payout in the base game. It has five different reels and 25 paylines are filled with the gold rush theme.

  • Pokemon

    Everybody Loves Pikachu in Pokemon! So they definetely loves this slot game that come with Pokemon Theme! Its a Beautiful Slot Game with many Pokemon! With this Slot game, You sure can win the Jackpot with you poke ball easily!

Have any Problems?

Contact Us Now