简体中文 英语 印度尼西亚 马来语 泰米尔人 泰国 越南
  • 大猩猩部落

    大猩猩部落

    古老的金色图标是游戏Wild符号,除了Scatter之外,它还可以取代卷轴上的任何其他符号 - 这是非洲大纲中的非洲日落。大猩猩的详细面孔后面是两种类型的热带鸟类,两种五颜六色的鲜花,13种符号的阵容是Ace到9张牌。

  • 软糖仙境

    软糖仙境

    每次旋转的成本可低至50个硬币,或高达100,000个硬币。自动旋转的次数可以是无限的,并且可以将卷轴设置为速度模式以便更快地旋转。薪水等级中最有利可图的参与者是Wild Gummy Bear。这个符号中的五个将被授予胜利线x250。在它的价值方面是粉红色的猪,价值x100线赢,大象可以带来x75。

  • 玛雅生命元素

    玛雅生命元素

    玩这个神奇主题的玛雅元素生活免费在线老虎机游戏,参加令人难以置信的冒险,并获得丰厚的奖品!这个插槽有243条支付线。这个插槽提供了一些出色的音乐,出色的图形和游戏玩法,为玩家提供了惊人的体验和令人惊叹的视觉效果。正如我所预料的那样,它具有免费播放的功能,而且狂野(在卷轴上更换的能力可能有助于揭示大赢),分散(特殊符号通常与在线插槽的机制有关,并且不需要获胜所需的组合)他们可以通过赢或额外的游戏奖励你,或者他们可以激活某些插槽的独特功能,如果你足够幸运,你可以增加奖金)。

  • 神圣的遗物

    除了女士免费旋转和铃铛奖励外,野剑,铃铛,遮阳伞和scepters图标将取代所有符号值,最大化您的组合能力。请注意,Sacred Relics中包含的Scatter图标是女士的免费旋转和铃铛奖,如果有任何地方的倍数,这些是付费的。

  • 斯巴达遗产

    请注意,Spartans Legacy的散射图标是邪恶的战士分散和盾牌奖励分散,当你在游戏中有倍数时将支付。这些特殊图标不需要在同一支付线上激活。

  • 神话中的独角兽

    像大多数GamingSoft在线老虎机游戏系列一样,它设计精良,围绕着华丽的框架旋转,逼真的符号将吸引流行的魔术和神秘主义的粉丝。免费的神话独角兽视频插槽用于练习旋转。如果你想玩真金白银,每次轮换需要至少0.40。您可以选择将卷轴设置为更快旋转,或者让它们自动播放多次,或者直到资金用完为止。

  • Zeus D'Mighty

    在Zeus D'Mighty中,散射符号由金币表示。此符号仅出现在转轴2,3和4上,可以占据任何位置。当在卷轴2,3和4上同时看到三个奖励符号时,将激活自由旋转功能。在回合开始后,您将获得7次免费旋转。在每次旋转期间,任何高薪符号可能看起来堆叠在卷轴上。功能结束后,您的所有奖金将累积并添加到您的余额中。但是,在此功能期间无法触发其他自由旋转。

有什么问题吗?

现在就联系我们

Chinese simplified English Hindi Indonesian Malay Thai Vietnamese
  • Gorillas Tribe

    The ancient golden icon is the game Wild symbol, in addition to Scatter, it can replace any other symbol on the reel - this is the African sunset in the African outline. The detailed faces of the gorillas are followed by two types of tropical birds, two colorful flowers, and the lineup of 13 symbols is Ace to 9 cards.

  • Gummy Wonderland

    The cost per spin can be as low as 50 coins, or as high as 100,000 coins. The number of automatic rotations can be unlimited, and the reel can be set to speed mode for faster rotation. The most profitable participant in the salary scale is the Wild Gummy Bear. Five of this symbol will be awarded the victory line x250. In terms of its value is the pink pig, the value x100 line wins, the elephant can bring x75.

  • Mayan Element Of Life

    Play this magical theme of Mayan Element Of Life free online slot game, take part in incredible adventures and get great prizes! This slot has 243 paylines. This slot offers some great music, great graphics, and a gameplay that gives players an amazing experience and stunning visuals. As I expected, it has free-to-play features, and the wild (the ability to replace on the reels may help reveal the big win), scatter (special symbols are usually associated with the mechanics of the online slot and do not require the combination needed to win) They can reward you by winning or extra games, or they can activate the unique features of certain slots, and if you are lucky enough, you can increase the bonus).

  • Sacred Relics

    Wild swords, bells, umbrellas and scepters icons will replace all symbolic values, in addition to the ladies free spin and bell awards, maximizing your combinatorial abilities. Please note that the Scatter icon included in Sacred Relics is a free spin and bell award for ladies, and if there are multiples anywhere, these are paid for.

  • Sparta Legacy

    Please note that Spartans Legacy's scatter icon is the evil warrior scatter and shield reward scatter, which will be paid when you have multiples in the game. These special icons do not need to be activated on the same payline.

  • The Mythical Unicorn

    Like most of the GamingSoft online slot game series, it's well-designed and revolving around the scrolls with gorgeous frames, and the realistic symbols will appeal to fans of the popular magic and mysticism. The free The Mythical Unicorn video slot is used to practice rotation. If you want to play real money, each rotation needs at least 0.40. You can choose to set the reels to spin faster, or have them play automatically as many times as you want, or until the funds are used up.

  • Zeus D' Mighty

    In Zeus D'Mighty, the scattering symbol is represented by gold coins. This symbol appears only on reels 2, 3 and 4 and can occupy any position. When three bonus symbols are seen simultaneously on the reels 2, 3 and 4, the free spin function will be activated. After the start of the round, you will receive 7 free spins. Any high paying symbol may appear to be stacked on the reel during each spin. When the feature ends, all your bonuses will be accumulated and added to your balance. However, other free spins cannot be triggered during this function.

Have any Problems?

Contact Us Now