简体中文 英语 印地语 印度尼西亚 马来语 泰国 越南
  • 大猩猩部落

    古老的金色图标是游戏Wild符号,除了Scatter之外,它还可以取代卷轴上的任何其他符号 - 这是非洲大纲中的非洲日落。大猩猩的详细面孔后面是两种类型的热带鸟类,两种五颜六色的鲜花,13种符号的阵容是Ace到9张牌。

  • 守护者的花

    花的守护者。随着免费旋转,神秘符号,奖金游戏和保护四个累积奖金的累积奖金游戏,你会想要停下来闻闻这些玫瑰。

  • 软糖仙境

    每次旋转的成本可低至50个硬币,或高达100,000个硬币。自动旋转的次数可以是无限的,并且可以将卷轴设置为速度模式以便更快地旋转。薪水等级中最有利可图的参与者是Wild Gummy Bear。这个符号中的五个将被授予胜利线x250。在它的价值方面是粉红色的猪,价值x100线赢,大象可以带来x75。

  • 午夜狂欢节

    当你在令人毛骨悚然的表演者面前玩奖金和头奖游戏时,这个幽灵般的恐怖屋肯定会让你保持警觉。旋转方向盘,今天抓住你的大奖。

  • 猪狂怒

    然而,有许多特殊的奖励符号,包括可以取代其他人的游戏徽标,创建额外的获胜组合,以及开始有趣的空手道迷你游戏的主要猪符号。他们还为这个在线赌场老虎机添加了免费旋转和累积奖金。

  • 神圣的遗物

    除了女士免费旋转和铃铛奖励外,野剑,铃铛,遮阳伞和scepters图标将取代所有符号值,最大化您的组合能力。请注意,Sacred Relics中包含的Scatter图标是女士的免费旋转和铃铛奖,如果有任何地方的倍数,这些是付费的。

  • 灵熊

    如果你喜欢玩真正的老虎机,你会被Spirit Spirit免费老虎机迷住。 Spirit Bear老虎机游戏使用最先进的图形和声音来提供非常类似于玩真正老虎机的游戏体验。没有其他老虎机游戏可以匹配手机屏幕上令人难以置信的熊和鹰。感谢Spirit Bear,免费老虎机,您不再需要一路前往拉斯维加斯玩老虎机。

有什么问题吗?

现在就联系我们

Chinese simplified English Hindi Indonesian Malay Thai Vietnamese
  • Gorillas Tribe

    The ancient golden icon is the game Wild symbol, in addition to Scatter, it can replace any other symbol on the reel - this is the African sunset in the African outline. The detailed faces of the gorillas are followed by two types of tropical birds, two colorful flowers, and the lineup of 13 symbols is Ace to 9 cards.

  • Guardians Of Flower

    The guardian of the flower. With free spins, mystery symbols, bonus games and a jackpot game that protects four jackpots, you will want to stop and smell these roses.

  • Gummy Wonderland

    The cost per spin can be as low as 50 coins, or as high as 100,000 coins. The number of automatic rotations can be unlimited, and the reel can be set to speed mode for faster rotation. The most profitable participant in the salary scale is the Wild Gummy Bear. Five of this symbol will be awarded the victory line x250. In terms of its value is the pink pig, the value x100 line wins, the elephant can bring x75.

  • Midnight Carnival

    When you play bonus and jackpot games in front of creepy performers, this ghostly horror house will definitely keep you alert. Rotate the steering wheel and grab your grand prize today.

  • Pig Fury

    However, there are a number of special bonus symbols, including a game logo that can replace others, creating additional winning combinations, and the main pig symbol to start a fun karate mini-game. They also added free spins and jackpots to this online casino slot machine.

  • Sacred Relics

    Wild swords, bells, umbrellas and scepters icons will replace all symbolic values, in addition to the ladies free spin and bell awards, maximizing your combinatorial abilities. Please note that the Scatter icon included in Sacred Relics is a free spin and bell award for ladies, and if there are multiples anywhere, these are paid for.

  • Spirit Bear

    If you like to play real slot machines, you will be fascinated by the Spirit Spirit free slot machine. The Spirit Bear slot game uses state-of-the-art graphics and sound to provide a gaming experience that is very much like playing a real slot machine. No other slot machine game can match the incredible bears and hawks on your phone screen. Thanks to Spirit Bear, Free Slot Machine, you no longer have to travel all the way to Las Vegas to play slot machines.

Have any Problems?

Contact Us Now